Two Hobbies Collide when Taijiquan and the Ride Become One.

I love nothing more than to be out in the elements, absorbing the Yang energy from above and the Yin energy from below.  Often you can find me out hiking the beautiful mountain ranges surrounding my home here in the Matanuska Susitna Valley in Alaska.  Its easy to meaner down the trail, finding great little spots of land to take a break for Taijiquan, Qigong, or meditation.

It was a gorgeous day in June last year when my brother rented a new 2011 Harley Davidson Fat Boy.   I had the chance to take it for a spin, and nothing can get any better than taking a ride on a Harley and shoot a video doing Taijiquan.  I’d love to see where you love to do your Taijiquan and the different hobbies that collide to harmonize into something much greater together than alone!

About Alaska Mona Lisa

I acknowledge ALL of me... The LITTLE GIRL inside The WOMAN who desires The MOTHER who kisses and hugs The SISTER who accepts The LOVER who affirms The FRIEND who plays The CHILD who dreams.
This entry was posted in Taijiquan + Hobbies = Awesomeness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

